Once the user has been added, you will see the User Properties section. Users can upload an image to their account. Anything with blue text can be clicked on for edit and saves in real time.
You should indicate whether this user will be a “System Administrator” for your company. System Administrators are allowed to make system changes in your account. Non admins are also disallowed from deleting tickets, and do not have access to the History tab in the Users section.
Need more help with this?
Don’t hesitate to contact us here.