TeamSupport customer support software lets you restrict what sections of the application each user has access to. This can be done for security reasons (ie you don’t want all of the users to see the customer section) or simply to make the user interface have fewer options for agents who just need to log support tickets. In either case, restricting what a user can see is controlled by the “User Menu Items” section of the Users page (pictured below).

Simply uncheck the menu items that you want the user to NOT have access to and the next time they log in or refresh the browser, these sections will no longer be visible.

What’s Next?

Click here to setup Groups

Click here for more on user setup

Need more help with this?
Customer Support

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.