The User section is where all TeamSupport users are added and defined.

Tabs

  • User Information: Contains information about the user and user settings
  • Open/Closed/All Tickets: You can view all tickets for any user using these tabs
  • Ticket Queue: View/Edit a users Queue
  • History: This tab is only available to users who have Admin access. This will show all activity that a user takes inside of TeamSupport.
  • Ratings: You can give your Customers the option of rating their support experience.
  • Tasks: You can assign Tasks to Users. This is useful if a User needs to be aware of a Task, but doesn’t necessarily need to take action on it – like an Account Manager.

Additional Information on this page

  • Search:* To search for users, begin typing their name in the search bar and the list will narrow down.
  • Hide Inactive: Click this button to hide all users who have been marked as Inactive.
  • : The number in parenthesis next to their name indicates the number of open tickets they have.
  • +: Click the plus button to add a new user. Click here to learn about adding a new user.
  • Trash Can: Click this button to delete a User. This option is only available to Administrators.

Need more help with this?
Customer Support

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.